Broker Check

Jenny Wallace

Ever since I sat through my first workshop on behavioral finance, I was hooked!  I still remember the moment it all clicked for me. It was almost magic, being able to understand how the areas of the mind light up and work. This passion carried me through extending my education with as many courses I could find relating to behavioral finance which resulted in obtaining the Duke University Behavioral Finance Certification. Here there were more resources available to me than I ever could have imagined. So, now, in the financial industry, this passion remains with me. There's certainly yet more to learn, yet more problems to solve, and yet more to build. And for this, I am very grateful.

My financial journey began over 20 years ago in the banking and credit union industry where I worked my way from being a sales assistant for one of the best educators to managing marketing programs for more than 30 banks and credit unions. By the early 2000’s, I turned my passion for serving others in a new direction. I became an OSJ (Officer of Supervisory Jurisdiction) in order to educate others about the ever changing compliance issues and assist financial advisors with hiring, marketing and expanding their practice. I currently hold securities registrations including the Series 7, 63 and 66 as well as principal licenses, Series 24, 51 & 53.

My husband Scott & I have worked together for years in the financial industry. Now that Joshua, our oldest, attends the New York Film Academy in Burbank, California and Braden, our youngest, is in high school, we have teamed up to provide an even higher level of service that Wallace Wealth Management client’s enjoy and expect from us.

Although I enjoy snow skiing, cooking & traveling, I look forward to my philanthropic endeavors which currently include being a part of Caring Cetera, being a judge for financial scholarships, providing financial education in schools and volunteering within our local and regional area. Most of all, I enjoy spending time at home with my family.